Got a prospective lead or a new campaign coming up? Estimate your return on your marketing spend!
How to use our marketing ROI calculator
Example scenario: You want to spend $10,000 on a website overhaul including optimisation. You set a target for 50,000 monthly visitors, with a 3% conversion rate, which means 1,500 leads. If your current close rate is 50% and the average sale is $1,000.
Type $10,000 in the first column, then the number of leads in the second column. The third and fourth columns are for your closing rate and the value of an average sale or deal from a qualified lead. Based on these figures, you’re you’re looking at $750,000 in potential return based on a $10,000 investment!
Average Sale Value